Customer Reviews

Ski Independence is dedicated to providing the highest possible levels of personal service. We pride ourselves on the number of clients who return year after year to travel with us.

In Winter 2018/19, 92% of Ski Independence clients said they would recommend us to friends & family.

Please find below a selection of feedback from Ski Independence clients.

  • Kim Berry, May 2020

    I always recommend Ski Independence to people because you get the feeling they actually care about putting together a holiday that suits your needs and this in my opinion is what makes them stand out from other agencies.

  • Raymond Jowett, March 2020

    Excellent service at all stages from booking onwards. We always find Ski Independence provide good personalised service and would certainly recommend to others.

  • Andrew Whiteside, February 2020

    All the team at Ski Independence were fantastic. We needed to make a couple of changes with our transport to Panorama, due to flight issues and this was sorted out for us with no problem, thank you.

  • Dave Tilbury, February 2020

    Karen & Daria... absolute superstars. Thank you so much for a great booking experience, all your help going above and beyond & of course a fantastic trip!

  • Marland Pryke, February 2020

    First class communications with all your staff and in particular Magda.

  • Neil Skelton, February 2020

    Really helpful leading up to holiday, very responsive to all our questions/queries. Karen Moodie was excellent and so too was Pete Burnett.

  • Alan Roberts, February 2020

    All Ski Independence staff were very efficient, friendly, helpful. Excellent really.

  • Duncan McLaren, February 2020

    Your service has been excellent.

  • Chrissy Manley, January 2020

    Very pleased with the service from all at Ski Independence, I booked with Magda who was so helpful and also Gareth and Iona .
    We both worked for a ski company in the past and know that hiccups can happen but it's how they were dealt with that counts so 5 stars from us. We loved Canada and especially Jasper and will be looking out for next years offers, thankyou

  • Dereck Burgess, January 2020

    Karen Anderson has looked after us for the last 14 years - she is brilliant and we wouldn't use anyone else.