Customer Reviews

Ski Independence is dedicated to providing the highest possible levels of personal service. We pride ourselves on the number of clients who return year after year to travel with us.

In Winter 2018/19, 92% of Ski Independence clients said they would recommend us to friends & family.

Please find below a selection of feedback from Ski Independence clients.

  • Dave Tilbury, February 2020

    Karen & Daria... absolute superstars. Thank you so much for a great booking experience, all your help going above and beyond & of course a fantastic trip!

  • Marland Pryke, February 2020

    First class communications with all your staff and in particular Magda.

  • Neil Skelton, February 2020

    Really helpful leading up to holiday, very responsive to all our questions/queries. Karen Moodie was excellent and so too was Pete Burnett.

  • Alan Roberts, February 2020

    All Ski Independence staff were very efficient, friendly, helpful. Excellent really.

  • Duncan McLaren, February 2020

    Your service has been excellent.

  • Chrissy Manley, January 2020

    Very pleased with the service from all at Ski Independence, I booked with Magda who was so helpful and also Gareth and Iona .
    We both worked for a ski company in the past and know that hiccups can happen but it's how they were dealt with that counts so 5 stars from us. We loved Canada and especially Jasper and will be looking out for next years offers, thankyou

  • Dereck Burgess, January 2020

    Karen Anderson has looked after us for the last 14 years - she is brilliant and we wouldn't use anyone else.

  • Alexander Nadjalin, January 2020

    Once again I'd like to give our sincere thanks to Craig Gee for being a great support for us in choosing destinations, resorts and everything else for this trip. There were last minute changes to resort availability and airline trips that Craig navigated with ease and that actually made a positive impact for our trip.

  • Jo Thorp, January 2020

    We very much appreciated the excellent service by Craig.

  • Elizabeth Morris, December 2019

    I found getting a quote and booking my holiday very simple and easy. I felt Ski Independence took into account what I had said I was looking for, and found something suitable for me. Adjustments were swiftly made to my original quote so that I was getting a holiday tailored to me. Pre-holiday information provided was great, so when it was time to go I knew I had everything organised.