Customer Reviews

Ski Independence is dedicated to providing the highest possible levels of personal service. We pride ourselves on the number of clients who return year after year to travel with us.

In Winter 2018/19, 92% of Ski Independence clients said they would recommend us to friends & family. Please find below a selection of feedback from Ski Independence clients.

  • Neil Skelton, November 2020

    In these times of uncertainty, it’s good to know that there are companies out there like Ski Independence who go the extra mile to help out their customers. After booking a ski trip to Breckenridge back in February we were faced with making a decision about whether to proceed with the trip in January 2021. Ski Independence were very pro-active outlining the options available to us, which is such a refreshing change to some of the other tour operators I have dealt with this year. In the end we decided to cancel our trip and within 48 hours we received our refund. I would have no hesitation in using Ski Independence again for my next ski trip once we’re over Covid-19!

  • Kim Berry, May 2020

    I always recommend Ski Independence to people because you get the feeling they actually care about putting together a holiday that suits your needs and this in my opinion is what makes them stand out from other agencies.

  • Freda J, May 2020

    We have booked our ski holidays with Ski Independence for a number of years. We have always been delighted with the flexibility of their service, their resort knowledge and their professionalism. However, it is probably fair to say that you really only see a company for who they are when the going gets tough.

    Like so many people, we found our skiing plans for April disrupted by the coronavirus pandemic. Ski Independence have kept us fully informed and really gone the extra mile for their clients. The staff have been unfailingly courteous in extremely trying circumstances and there has always been someone to talk to in person rather than just having to use email. We have received a full refund for our April trip when so many companies are offering only vouchers or no refund at all.

    I would have no hesitation in booking with Ski Independence again in the future and would like to commend them for their honesty, integrity and genuine concern for their clients.

  • Sara D, May 2020

    Phenomenal service Ski Independence! We are extremely grateful for you going the extra mile for us - we are definitely a guaranteed return customer.

  • Shelley T, April 2020

    I look forward to booking with Ski Independence again in the future and will definitely recommend you. Brilliant customer service in such unusual circumstances.

  • Jennifer M, March 2020

    We would like to offer you our most sincere and heartfelt thanks for, firstly, the way you dealt with the effects of the Flybe problems and so efficiently rescheduled our travel arrangements, and secondly, for arranging the rescue plan for our return home.

    It had promised to be to be a lovely holiday with the promise of excellent skiing. Alas, it was not to be, but we do thank you for taking such good care of us.

  • Raymond Jowett, March 2020

    Excellent service at all stages from booking onwards. We always find Ski Independence provide good personalised service and would certainly recommend to others.

  • Andrew Whiteside, February 2020

    All the team at Ski Independence were fantastic. We needed to make a couple of changes with our transport to Panorama, due to flight issues and this was sorted out for us with no problem, thank you.

  • Dave Tilbury, February 2020

    Karen & Daria... absolute superstars. Thank you so much for a great booking experience, all your help going above and beyond & of course a fantastic trip!

  • Daniel Tyler, February 2020

    Keep up the good work! Craig Gee was excellent throughout the booking process from our initial inquiry, answering any questions and finding the perfect accommodation and lift passes to helping with some pre-departure questions a few days before we were due to fly out.